访问AI主站

免责声明

免责声明

阿波罗开放平台(“平台”)提供或开发的数据、软件和代码(以下合称为“平台代码”)将严格仅为测试目的向您授权使用。使用平台代码,即视为您已经知悉并认可按现状使用。阿波罗或百度均不对有关平台代码的准确性、完整性、遗失、错误或瑕疵做任何形式(明示或默示)或源于交易习惯、使用方法或其他的声明或保证。

除法律另有规定或书面同意外,本平台或百度不因您使用或无法使用平台代码或程序而承担任何种类或性质的损失、费用或直接、间接、附带、惩罚性损害,包括但不限于有关所谓侵犯著作权、专利、商标、商业秘密或不正当竞争的索赔、诉讼或理由。

风险自担

汽车自动驾驶本身存在其内在风险,参与人员可能遭受潜在财产损失、损害或人身伤害。本平台和百度均不会对平台代码的输出和使用结果的正确性、准确性或可靠性作出任何保证,也不会就任何已知或未知的错误或缺陷承担任何进行改正、修改、发布升级补丁或做出通知的法律责任。若您在道路测试或其他行动中依赖平台代码,您将自行承担使用平台代码的风险和相应责任。

为了确保使用平台代码时有一个更安全的测试体验,我们特此建议您遵守以下要求:

  • •  平台代码被设计为在特定可控地点或道路中测试,如没有移动障碍物的私人道路或停车场。
  • •  建议利用平台代码进行道路测试时,速度不要超过30 mph (48km/h)。
  • •  避免在大雨、下雪、冰雹或其他可能对驾驶控制精准度造成不良影响的异常路况下进行道路测试。
  • •  建议在明亮的白天时间进行道路测试。

损害赔偿

在法律允许范围内,您同意保护本平台、百度及其各自关联公司、雇员、合作伙伴,以及任何相关人员,免遭任何由您使用、修改、共享或转移平台代码引起的或有关的任何索赔、责任、损失、起诉、损害和经济损失,包括合理的法律费用,以及任何第三方的损害或损失。

适用法律

本平台免责声明受中华人民共和国法律约束。本平台或百度保留不时解释、修改、更新本声明,以及其他平台代码、程序、协议等的权利。本免责声明未涉及的问题请参见有关法律法规。凡以任何方式登录本平台或直接、间接使用平台代码的,视为自愿接受本免责声明的约束。

Visit Baidu AI

Apollo Disclaimer

Disclaimer

The Apollo Open Platform (“Platform”) data, software and code provided or developed on the Platform (collectively, “Platform Code”), may be licensed to you strictly for testing purposes. By using the Platform Code, you acknowledge that it is to be used on an “as is” basis and that neither the Platform nor Baidu makes any warranty or guarantee of any kind, whether expressed or implied, or arising by trade custom, usage or otherwise, as to the accuracy or completeness or the absence or presence of errors or defects with respect to the Platform Code.

In no event, unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, shall the Platform or Baidu be liable for any loss, expense or direct, indirect, incidental, punitive damage, of any type or nature arising out of the use of, or inability to use the Platform Code or program, including, but not limited to, claims, suits or causes of action involving alleged infringement of copyrights, patents, trademarks, trade secrets, or unfair competition.

Assumption of Risk

The operation of automotive vehicles is inherently dangerous which may subject participants to the potential risk of property loss, damage and personal injury. Neither the Platform nor Baidu makes any warranty regarding the output, or results of the use of the Platform Code in terms of its correctness, accuracy or reliability, nor do they have any legal obligation to correct errors, make changes, distribute updates, or provide notification of any error or defect, known or unknown. If you rely upon the Platform Code in road testing or other activities, you do so at your own risk, and you assume the responsibility for the results of use.

In order to ensure a safer testing experience when using the Platform Code, we specifically advise you to observe the following requirements:

  • •  The Platform Code is designed to be tested in controlled location or road types, such as private roadways or parking lots, without moving obstacles.
  • •  It is advisable not to exceed 30 mph (48 km/h) when conducting road tests with the Platform Code.
  • •  Avoid road tests during heavy rain, snow, ice or other abnormal road conditions which may negatively impact driving control precision.
  • •  It is advisable to conduct road testing in clear daylight hours.

Indemnification

To the extent permitted by law, you agree to indemnify and hold harmless the Platform, Baidu and their respective affiliates, employees, partners and any related persons from and against all claims, liabilities, losses, suits, damages and economic losses, including reasonable legal costs, for any injury or damages to third parties, which arise out of or in connection with your use, modification, sharing or transfer of the Platform Code.

Applicable Law

This disclaimer statement of the Platform shall be governed by the law of the People's Republic of China. The Platform or Baidu reserves the right to interpret, modify and update this disclaimer, and other Platform Code, program, agreement, etc. at any time. Please refer to the relevant laws and regulations if questions are not covered in this statement. Any login of the Platform in any way or direct, indirect use of the Platform Code, shall be deemed as a voluntary acceptance of the disclaimer statement.